Why my Facebook account is disabled? to answer this question we must know how and why Facebook disables accounts.
As we all know Facebook is popular in social media and it is built for connecting people throughout the world close together. It helps to build communities, connect with each other, and grow businesses.
As of 2020, there are more than 2.4 billion people use Facebook every day. Isn’t it a very big community? Yes, it is, we all know or have experienced that there will be a threat in large crowded areas same goes on the internet too, there might be a threat for individuals, a community in various aspects like one’s emotion, data, etc.
In order to eliminate the risks, Facebook designed some terms and conditions, community standards, privacy policies to make the most safer community on the internet.
Read More: Best Wired Headphone in 2021
Let’s know-how and why your Facebook account disabled?
Facebook builts technologies and services that enable people to connect with the genuine one.
Be it, People, Businesses, Content, it gives equal respect to their users and the content with the help of software applications.
It is like a robot where everything is prerecorded. If you do something against their policies then your Facebook account may get disabled for temporary or permanent based on the severity of the violation.
Facebook’s mission is to provide a safer community so Facebook has set its policies to provide a more secure community.
Every Facebook user must follow their policies. Else your Facebook account will get disabled permanently or temporarily based on the type of violation and your previous history.
Read More: Best Video Downloader Apps For Android Phone
Below some example may block your account:
Using Fake name and multiple accounts:
Facebook wants to connect the authentic people. And wants to have only one account per person.
If you use multiple accounts at the same time and use fake names to your account then the Facebook robot may notify you and blocks your account permanently. Sometimes there will be a chance to block your personal account too.
If you are holding multiple accounts then you can delete your other account by keeping one account.
We will show you how to delete your Facebook account further in this article. So keep reading.
Acting or pretending or trying to look and sounds like another person. If you do this frequently then Facebook may block you because it is against the community guidelines.
As per the community guidelines every user must be authentic in order to connect the right people which is the main purpose of the Facebook community.
This means Facebook accounts may get disabled even if your content is not hateful because Facebook believes all people are equal in dignity and rights. You can’t post the same thing repeatedly every day.
And one day your account may get blocks or you may receive a warning from Facebook. In some cases, without warning Facebook blocks your account directly.
Contacting other people:
The user who tried contacting other people for the purpose of harassment, advertising, or promoting and other things which create disturbance to the other people.
Then you must know every user has an option to report Group, Page, Profile, Content, and Comment.
If most of the users report your facebook associated products like Group, Page, Profile, Content, and Comment then Facebook may disable your account without warning, this violation comes under severe.
Posting content that creates violence or hatred speech according to the Facebook community guidelines then the Facebook robot will notify you and blocks your account permanently.
Remember, the Facebook community gives equal respect and rights to every user.
We simply cannot create violence by posting something which is hateful to the larger public or individual. Robots are too fast to catch the violated accounts.
Suppose you are creating ads for your affiliate business then you are giving chance to Facebook to blocks your account. If Facebook finds affiliate links in the ads Facebook will block your Facebook business manager permanently.
Ask for a review to unblock your Facebook account
Every user has the right to ask for a review from the Facebook team if you think you have not violated any Facebook terms & guidelines. So, you can always ask for a review no matter what, just get your account to unblock anytime the Facebook help center.
To ask for a review, log in to your disabled account and click on review or visit help center to ask for a review.
by send an email to the Facebook team from the registered email id of the blocked account.
The Facebook team will review your request and reply back to your request within 7 business days.
Steps and conditions to delete your Facebook account:
Are you holding multiple accounts or want to deactivate your personal account or multiple accounts you hold then,
Please follow the steps to delete yours successfully:
- Log in to the Facebook.
- Click on located at the top right corner
- Tap on setting & Privacy.
- Now click on settings
- Click on “your Facebook Information”.
- Then Click on “deactivation and deletion”.
- Choose permanently to delete your account.
- And then click on continue to account deletion.
- Once you clicked on continue to account deletion then click on “Delete Account” by entering your password.
- At last click on continue to send the deletion request to Facebook.
You have an option to cancel your account deletion within 30 days, after that you cannot gain access to your account, and your account will get deleted permanently.
How To Recover a Disabled Facebook Account?
If Facebook disabled your Facebook account, then you can’t do anything about this, because Facebook keeps the rights in its hand and nothing leave you for this issue.
But you can give a try this method to recover your disabled Facebook Account. In some cases, this works. Follow the given steps below:
1: Go to This Page.
2: Enter your Email address or mobile number.
3: Enter your full name.
4: Upload a picture of your ID (Aadhar Card, Pan Card, Driving License, Passport)
5: Add additional details to the page.
6: Click Send Button. All the details will be sent to Facebook. Once they check and find everything is fine from your end, then they will give you access to your account again.
7: They will send you a notification as an update.
Read More: Pros and Cons of the 5G technology
FAQ’s on Blocked Facebook account.
How long Facebook blocks your account?
Facebook will block your account sometimes without any warning then you will be having 30 days of time to request a review.
If there is no review request in 30 days then your blocked account will get deleted permanently and you can’t regain access to a Facebook disabled account in the future.
Why Facebook sent a warning?
Whenever the user violating the Facebook policies which might be the low severity violation then Facebook sent a warning letter to the violated account id to intimate the user not to repeat again.
Conclusion about Facebook Account Disabled:
Well, if you are on this article, means your facebook account disabled due to invalid activites so you are looking for reasons & solutions behind it.
In this article, I explained the multiple reasons why Facebook disable account? and what are the precautions to stay safe from being disabled on Facebook? We also shared the process of How To Recover a Disabled Facebook Account?
If you have any questions or suggestions regarding this post, you can leave me a comment below.