It is really easy to delete a Facebook account but what about finding a deleted Facebook account is it possible okay so in this topic we will discuss how to find deleted Facebook accounts.
If you delete your Facebook account, some caches are still available on several search engines including Google, Yahoo!, and Bing. So know can you find Deleted Facebook Account?
Steps to find deleted Facebook account.
- Navigate to any web browser.
- then, you have to type “site:Facebook.com profile name”
- so, in the “profile name,” you have to type the deleted profile name.
- Then, press ” Enter”.
- When any results show up.
- Click the “cached”, which is just below the entry.
Read More: How to see who viewed my Facebook profile
How can you retrieve a deleted Facebook Account?
Facebook is a very trending social media platform. It’s really useful too, it is to connect family, friends, employees, and other community members. From there, you can easily search for anyone.
Facebook made everything easy and quick, so you can also restore your account and again reach out to your old business contacts.
- Navigate to your Facebook account on any web browser.
- Enter the email address and password of your account.
- Then, click on the “Log in” button. Now, you have successfully reactivated your Facebook account.
Read More: How to view your Facebook friend list
How can you recover a permanently deleted Facebook account?
Once you have successfully deleted your account, you can restore it without any issues. You can follow these given steps to recover permanently deleted Facebook accounts.
- Go to the official Facebook website.
- Enter the Facebook credentials that it asks for.
- This process will help you to log in to your Facebook account. (This process will only work within 30 days of deleting your account).
- As soon as your credentials are accepted by Facebook, you will get two options: Confirm Deletion or Cancel Deletion, click on the ‘Cancel Deletion’ option.
- This process will easily retrieve the deleted account.
Now, you can start using your Facebook account, With all your Facebook data.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
Is it possible to find deleted Facebook account?
Yes, it is possible for you to find the deleted Facebook account and Facebook keeps a record of all user activities which also includes account deletion.
It’s perfect if you know the email address or the phone number associated with the deleted account. You can use the Facebook search tool to find it.
Are you able to see the deleted Facebook account?
No, you are not able to see the deleted Facebook account will also not be able to restore your deleted account.
For almost 90 days the Facebook data is kept in the backup system. After the data is completely destroyed then you want to be able to access any other application which is connected to your Facebook account.
How can you recover your deleted Facebook account?
You have to click the top right of Facebook from there you have to select setting and privacy from the drop-down menu list now click on that. If you want you can permanently delete your account.
What to know before permanently deleting your Facebook account?
Before deleting your Facebook account permanently you should know some things that your profile pictures, messages, videos, and everything that is on your Facebook profile will get deleted and you will get nothing after 90 days.
How can you recover your deleted account after 2 years?
You may reactivate your Facebook account before 90 days by login back into your Facebook account but after 90 days you are not able to get any kind of information if you cannot get back your Facebook account after 90 days.
What happens when you permanently delete your Facebook account?
If you are deleting your account permanently then you will lose everything that is on your profile such as photos, and other postings and all the data will be erased then you want me to be able to recover anything even if you are Facebook chat will be erased.
What does a deleted Facebook account look like?
A deleted account looks like a regular Facebook account but it shows that the user is no longer associated with Facebook. Then, deleted accounts cannot be recovered after a certain amount of time.
You May Also Like
- How to delete multiple friends on Facebook?
- How to remove Facebook Reviews?
- Turn on Dark Mode on Facebook
All in this topic you have already got to know that you can easily get back or reactivate your Facebook account before 90 days because after 90 days all the data from Facebook has been erased so you cannot get access to your account after a fixed period.
And after deleting your account from Facebook make sure that you will not get any kind of data from Facebook if you want you can save your data before deleting the Facebook account so that you can have your data backup.
I hope this content is useful to you. If you have any queries regarding this article ask them in the comment section I will try to solve your queries as soon as possible. Thank you.